Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Woodlawn Schools LogoWoodlawn Schools

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Community > breadcrumbs: School News >


Ajax Loading Image


WHS Homecoming Court

The WHS student body has elected the following students to Homecoming Court 2017. Congratulations to:

(from left to right)

Freshman Attendants:
Blaine Jennings, Emily McMahon, Jadyn Griffin, and Hayden England

Sophomore Attendants:
Alex Maharrey, Felicity McKee, Jaid Burkett, and Blake McKay

Junior Attendants:
Carter Coffey, Faith Mason, Shelby Jackson, and Nemanja Milovanovic

Queen Candidates - Allyssa Doza, Morgahn Petersen, Laci Spencer, and Bryli Ham
King Candidates - Tim Rapp, Kaden Devore,  Devyn Pedtke, and Wyatt Mischke

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Instagram Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Woodlawn Schools300 North Central LaneWoodlawn, IL  62898

618-735-2631Fax: 618-735-2032

Back To Top