Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Woodlawn Schools LogoWoodlawn Schools

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Community > breadcrumbs: School News >


Ajax Loading Image


WGS Kindess Warrior Award

Skip image

Story image 1_0

Click on the picture to the right to see full image of all the winners. 

Below are the WGS Students that were chosen for the Character Education Kindness Warrior award for the month of November. 

K- Mrs Kapp:  Rylie Hatton & Greyson Roth

K- Mrs. England: Paisley Lamczyk

1st- Mrs Williams: Brynn Gordon & Christiana Cheatham

1st- Mrs. Sodsaikitch: Zaylor Koch & Saul Swan 

2nd- Mrs. Little: Gabe Shaw & Haley Murphy

2nd- Mrs. Maharrey: Madelynn Smith & Gabe Crawford

3rd- Mrs. Pierce: Hayven Cavender & Presley Germann

3rd- Mrs. Page: Clayton Stewart, Kinley Dees & Kadance Gutzler

4th- Mrs. Johnston: Grayden Shively & Amaya Steele

4th- Mrs. Richardson: Keaton Page & McKayla Owens

5th- Mrs. Orrill: Hailey Gentry & Matthew Roberts

6th- Mrs. Garrett: Keaton Brown

6th- Mrs. Keeler: Nadia Hayes

7th- Mrs. Neal: Chance Phelps & Raegan Melvin

7th- Mrs. Hefner: Rylee Branon & Gaige McKirley

8th- Mrs. Newell: Katie Repasky & Jacy Knox

8th- Mrs. Hayse: Avrin Wright & Trey Mason


  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Instagram Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Woodlawn Schools300 North Central LaneWoodlawn, IL  62898

WHSPH: 618-735-2631Fax: 618-735-2032

WGSPH: 618-735-2661Fax: 618-735-2288

Back To Top