Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Woodlawn Schools LogoWoodlawn Schools

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: School Board > breadcrumbs: Members >


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Members

Woodlawn Unit School District #209
School Board Members

Scott OwensPresident
Jeff Burkett, Vice President
Leslie Knox, Secretary

Michele Chesnek
Steve Danner
Dianne Fritschle
Chad Phelps

Board meetings are normally held on the third Thursday of each month in the Woodlawn High School Board Room, beginning at 6:00 p.m.

SCHOOL BOARD EMAIL: To contact the Woodlawn 209 School Board via email, send the message to:  schoolboard@woodlawnschools.org

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Instagram Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Woodlawn Schools300 North Central LaneWoodlawn, IL  62898

WHSPH: 618-735-2631Fax: 618-735-2032

WGSPH: 618-735-2661Fax: 618-735-2288

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top